Posted in favorites

Glow.

Hello, beautiful people.

For today’s post, we’re getting deep- skin deep. I’ve gotten into the habit of taking better care of my skin and that includes a few facial masks, which I will be sharing with you. By all means, I’m no beauty blogger, so I’ll try my best to pretend like I know what I’m talking about.

I love this K&K beach clay masque from Karena Dawn and Katrina Scott, the women behind the health and fitness community, Tone It Up. It has a fresh scent and my skin always feels so great after plus it’s made from organic ingredients. I usually put it on before going into the shower because clay can be a little messy. I try to use it at least twice a week, but once is also good.

I must confess that the Yes to grapefruit brightening peel and the night treatment were compulsive purchases because they were on clearance at Walmart. Good decision because in the time I’ve been using it, I’ve noticed how my skin glows after and it smells amazing. It goes on for only 10 minutes, so it’s great if you’re short on time. Follow up with the night treatment for even more amazing results.

A new Ulta opened recently and I left with Panda’s dream white sleeping pack from TONYMOLY. It’s a cute little thing and I love it. You just let it do its job while you, spoiler alert, sleep. It absorbs into your skin quickly, so you don’t have to worry about any sticky feeling on your pillow. In the morning, rinse to reveal brighter-looking skin. This one I’ve been using three times a week.


What other masks should I try?

Check back soon for your new playlist.

Stay beautiful.

Xx

Leave a comment.

