Posted in misc.

Spring blues

Hi, there. Miss me? 

These days, it seems like I don’t have as much time to blog. Sometimes work and life doesn’t let you keep up. I’ll figure it out and get back on track eventually. Things have a way of working out in the end. In the meantime, I appreciate your patience.

For it being officially spring, it sure isn’t acting like it. When you wake up to a storm, you just want to hide under the covers all day. I just want sunshine and clear blue skies again.

In other news, Lent is going along great, except for that one dream about a brownie. Soon, I’ll be able to enjoy a chocolate bunny. I also want to get back into a regular routine in time for summer. Also, it’s the end of the month, which means a new playlist is coming for something to look forward to.

If it’s also gloomy for you, stay warm and cozy. If it’s not gloomy, tell me where you are, so I can run away.

Xx

Leave a comment.

