Update + favorite things.

Hello, there! You look beautiful today. I also hope you’re having a good day so far.

It’s been two weeks since my last post. No, I didn’t disappear off the face of the earth, if that’s something you’re wondering. After blogging consecutively for an entire year, I’m all written out. A little break is nice to have, but now we’re back to business. At least I hope so. I would hate to disappear again after finally getting a handle on this.

Nothing new happening here, so here are things I’m currently into:

Television

Black Mirror (Netflix)

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix)

Bates Motel (A&E)

Music

Darkness and Light -John Legend

Movies

La La Land

Okay, so it’s not an extensive list, but a list is still a list. It’s only the first month of 2017. There will be more new things to enjoy.

Have a fantastic weekend.

Xx

Leave a comment.

