Posted in holidays, thursday thoughts

6-Hazy dreams and Thanksgiving and birthdays, oh my (Th.Th #46)

Hey, how’s it going?

I really didn’t want to get out of bed this morning. That’s most mornings, to be honest. I just wrapped myself in the warmth of my blankets. Coffee was a little blah, so my day has come off to a rough start. I’m not really good as sleeping.

I don’t know how we got to here. We are officially one week away from Thanksgiving. I will be 25 shortly after that and as that day gets closer, I feel an increased sense of dread. I don’t know anymore. I just don’t know.

Is this year even real? 2016 feels like some kind of hazy dream. It won’t be long until the end now. Enjoy this time because it’s all we got. For all we know, 2017 could be tomorrow, so make the moments until then count. Waking up from this dream is inevitable.

Note the new layout. I was just scrollimg through the themes and thought that this one was nice.

The final countdown begins next week. These are some exciting times. I hope you have a nice weekend.

Ok. Bye.

Xx

Leave a comment.

