Posted in favorites, thursday thoughts

10- Countdown (Th.Th #42)

What’s up my people?

The final countdown begins! Only 10 more of these babies until my resolution is fully realized. That’s so crazy! A special thanks to anyone who has read thus far, no matter how boring some of these got to be. 

I can’t believe we’re almost done here. Speaking of, can we just skip over the next four years? I tried to watch the finsl debate, but I couldn’t do it. Either way, we’re heading for disaster, and I won’t apologize for it.

The United States isn’t the only thing going down. Stay with me as we get closer to 2017 because it’s about to be the GOOD kind of going down. This is real.

Let’s do this.

Xx

P.s, check out my new favorite lifestyle blog, We the Dreamers. It was created by singer Kate Voegele, who happens to be my favorite person ever. Pre-order her new album, Canyonlands, on iTunes or visit her official website for other fun stuff.

Xx again.

Leave a comment.

