Thoughtless (Th.Th #41)

Good day, friends. Or afternoon. Or evening. Whatever it happens to be in your neck of the woods.

I randomly woke up at 2:30 in the morning with the realization that it was Thursday, which means another one of these. I know when Thursdays are coming and still they manage to sneak up on me. I tried to plan when to sit down to blog, but it didn’t quite work out. 

Life is funny that way. Things never seem to go according to your plan. You just have to go along and make the most of it.

Also, I realize that my blog can be divided into three topics:

1) monthly playlists

2) favorite things

3) rants about how I never have anything to talk about and/or me forgetting that it’s Thursday

Some people have travel blogs. Some people have lifestyle blogs. Some people have fashion blogs. Some people have photography blogs, etc. Mine has no general direction. I wish my life was exciting.

Also, next month is the election, so make sure you’re registered to vote. Hopefully, you didn’t miss the deadline. Please, don’t not vote because not voting is a vote for the other candidate. Inaction is action. Your voice counts, so make it heard. 

Ok, bye.

Xx

Leave a comment.

