Comfy. Cozy. Coffee. (Th.Th #39)

Happy Thursday, people!

Sweater weather is upon us, except I’m more of a hoodie person. I’m way more excited about breaking out my hoodies than I should be. Nothing better than lounging around while being comfy cozy in a hoodie. 

I like you a latte.

Also, today is National Coffee Day. It’s perfect weather for a pumpkin spice or whatever it is that gets you through your day. And if you don’t like coffee, that’s okay, too. I hope you have a great rest of the day and weekend anyway.

The new October playlist will arrive next week. With that said, I’ve mentioned before how fast this year is going by. October, November, December. Only three months left to go. Woah. 

Xx

Leave a comment.

