Posted in favorites, thursday thoughts

A magical time (Th.Th #32)

Hello and welcome to the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

I’ll keep this short and sweet and it’s mostly because I don’t have time. This is a little late because I work the dreaded overnight shift and I didn’t want to lose too much sleep working on this. 

If you couldn’t guess from the greeting, I got my copy of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. If only I lived in London to see the play. In the mean time, I’ll just pretend.

“Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” by J.K Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne (Simon & Schuster)

Xx

Leave a comment.

