Posted in thursday thoughts

Wish (Th.Th #27)

It’s Thursday and you know what that means, right? 

I don’t know. I was hoping you could tell me. Also, I worked the night shift and it doesn’t really feel like a Thursday. I sleep all day and then spend the rest of it unknowing. Then again, it is summer and the days do seem to blend together. 

I hope everyone had a fantastic 4th of July weekend. May the rest of the month be good to you. 

Also, my prayers are with the families of Alton Sterling and Philando Castile and victims of senseless violence everywhere. There are no words. 

“Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.” -Martin Luther King Jr.

Love and peace.

Xx

Leave a comment.

