July jamboree (Th.Th #26)

Hello, loves.

26. We are now halfway through the year, which means we are halfway through Thursday Thoughts. Woo! Time is going by and it won’t be long until the last post of 2016 and only then will my resolution be complete. If you made it this far, thank you.

Anyway, last week, I said that there would be a new playlist. As I was looking at the calendar, I realize that today is actually the last day of June. Anyway, I won’t keep you waiting for one more week.

Yes, that is 41 songs. It got a little out of control. I think I have a problem.

The 4th is coming. Enjoy, but also be safe.

Ok?

Ok.

Xx

Leave a comment.

