Friday (Th.Th #19)

I missed my alarm then spilled some yogurt parfait in my car when I had to hit my brakes because a car abruptly stopped. It turns out it’s Friday the 13th. So there’s that. Luckily, there were no other unfortunate incidents.

Yes, I know that it’s not Thursday. It dawned on me in the middle of the afternoon yesterday that it was, in fact, Thursday. I then made the reminder to work on my blog when I got home. When I got into bed and the time said it was a little after 11, I was reminded of my reminder.

My apologies for your sadness. This working two jobs thing is blurring the days.

But the week isn’t over yet. So this is your second edition of Friday Thursday Thoughts. Read the first edition here.

image

Thank goodness for Panera Wi-Fi. Also, I’m going to need a copycat recipe for that bomb Mediterranean quinoa salad.

Happy Friday.

Xx

Leave a comment.

