The anti-social network part ii (Th.Th #14)

I know what you’re thinking. This post is early, but that’s what happens when you find out that you can leave the house for a job a little later.

I gave up social media for Lent and that may have been something for the better. Since it ended, I’ve only posted once to Instagram and Twitter and sent a few Snaps. I’ve been keeping up, but haven’t done much posting. Maybe it’s because I only post when I think something is interesting enough to share. Maybe it’s because I don’t have as much time to post with two jobs now and when I do have the time, I have nothing to share. I thought I spent too much time on social media and that’s why I gave it up. By all means, I love social media for the connections they offer, but now I think I’ll connect in moderation.

But if you’d like to keep up with my shenanigans even when I’m not posting, you can find my social links on the sidebar. Since this post is a second part, check out the first part if you’re into Easter puns.

ICYMI: You know when time seems to blend together and you lose track of the days? Last week, I thought it was going to be May and accidentally posted your new monthly playlist a week early. Read that embarrassing post and catch up on what I’m listening to here.

See you laters, alligators.

Xx

Leave a comment.

