The anti-social network (Th.Th #12)

Hey, everybunny. It’s the last Thursday Thoughts post of the Lenten season. If you’ve been following, I gave up social media this year. It’s nice to be detached from all that. I can’t believe it’s Easter already.

Have a hoppy Easter. Or a hoppy Sunday if you’re not into it. May it be a good day either way.

Love ya, peeps.

Hehe, get it?

Like the marshmallows?

I’m done, I promise.

I don’t even like peeps, anyway.

Ok, now I’m done.

Bye.

Xx

Leave a comment.

