Posted in favorites, thursday thoughts

Water you doing? (Th.Th #8)

Another Thursday, another pun. Cue the eye rolls, but I’m still not sorry about it. If you’re still following me after that, then I must be doing something right.

“Cupcake” from Bkr

My latest obsession is this new adorable water bottle from Bkr that I got after a barre class. I happen to be a sucker for “adorable.” This one is called Cupcake and I’m just happening to be eating a cupcake. Not only are they adorable, but they’re BPA-free and phthalate-free (AKA clean). I love the silicone sleeve and the little loop. I made the mistake of looking through the shop and now I want all of them.

Honestly, I wasn’t sure what to blog about for this week’s post. I got a cute water bottle, so I figured why not mention it.

Remember to hydrate.

Love ya, darlings.

Xx

Leave a comment.

