February love (Th.Th #5)

It’s late, but don’t worry, I didn’t forget.
It’s the first Thursday Thoughts of February. I know you’ve been looking forward to this.This will be another short one. It’s better than nothing.

I would say something about the Superbowl, but I don’t really care for sports. Go team. Or whatever.

Also, get ready for two V-day playlists. That’s right, two. One for the lovers and one for the single pringles. That’s next week though.

Ending my night with a cup of tea. I hope February is nice to you.

Xx

Leave a comment.

