Posted in thursday thoughts

Minutes to midnight (Th.Th #1)

This is really late, but here is the first post of Thursday Thoughts, one of my resolutions to blog once a week for 2016. I’m not good at this. This is a terrible start.

It occurred to me yesterday that today would be my first ThTh post and then I realized that I had nothing worth mentioning. At least I’m writing something. It will come back to me eventually.

As long as I get this posted before midnight, I’m good. No one becomes successful without a few failures along the way. I’ll get better at this and one day the w

This is just the beginning.

2016 isn’t over yet.

“And I suppose I never will know the perfect words to say, but I’ll keep searching til they find me one fine day.” –Kate Voegele, “Sandcastles”

Xx

Leave a comment.

